ЕСТЬ ВОПРОСЫ ? ОСТАВИТЬ ОТЗЫВ Rainbow Insight Glasses (Pankov Glasses)

Rainbow Insight Glasses (Pankov Glasses)

Rainbow Insight Glasses (Pankov Glasses)

RUB4,000.00
Tax included

star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
(0)

“Rainbow of insight” (Pankov’s glasses apparatus) is a compact device designed for iridoreflexotherapy, quantum recovery of vision, prevention of eye diseases, as well as internal organs.

This device is a unique development by prof. O. Pankova, which has proven its high efficiency. "Rainbow of insight" is successfully used by ophthalmological centers, general clinical hospitals, outpatient clinics. The device is very easy to use, and has gained wide popularity among the population, as an excellent opportunity for rehabilitation of vision and prevention of eye diseases.

The device is designed for people with various problems with the organ of vision. It is especially effective in the complex treatment of age-related changes in visual functions: cataracts, glaucoma, retinal angiopathy (including those arising from arterial hypertension, diabetes) and other diseases.

The device is approved for use in children (from 3 years old) whose fragile eyes are vulnerable due to age-related characteristics and increased visual stress. It can be recommended for myopia (including progressive), accommodation spasm, hyperopia, amblyopia, strabismus.

At the same time, the "Rainbow of Insight" is simply necessary for people whose activities are accompanied by increased eye strain (office workers, teachers, programmers, writers, drivers, pilots, etc.).

Reviews of specialists (ophthalmologists) about the device rainbow of insight

Specifications

Rainbow of Insight is a technically sophisticated device in the form of glasses, the frame of which contains LED emitters. Their work is controlled by microprocessor controllers, which are placed directly in the emitters.

The emitters are directly connected to the power supply. Wherein:

The number of emitters - 2

The radiation wavelength is 450, 530, 650 Nm.

Radiation is impulsive-periodic.

Power supply - 2 AA AA batteries

Power - up to 0.1W.

Weight - 200g.

The device is supplied as follows:

The apparatus "Rainbow of Insight".

Instructions for use, technical passport.

Packing box.

The principle of operation of the device

The action of the device is to emit light pulses, which, acting on the eyes, cause a unique healing effect, causing the pupils to reflexively expand and narrow. Due to this, cramps go away, the strength of the accommodating muscle increases, which regulates the focus of images on the retina, changing the curvature of the lens. The muscles of the eye, subject to the influence of the same impulses, contract rhythmically, increasing blood circulation in the eye and activating its lymphatic drainage. At the same time, microcirculation in the retina and other tissues of the eye improves, which improves tissue nutrition, stimulating the mechanisms of neural transmission - visual perception.

"Rainbow of insight" is able to affect the location of the iris and the diameter of the pupil. The device improves the flow of intraocular fluid passing through the anterior chamber and enriching it with the necessary substances. This improves the nutritional environment of the anterior segment of the eye: cornea, iris, lens. That is why the "Rainbow of Insight" is recommended for use in diseases of these eye structures.

Indications for use

Cataract (initial stage of development);

Amblyopia, astigmatism;

Asthenopia

Myopia (including progressive);

Glaucoma;

Strabismus;

Hyperopia (senile);

Retinal dystrophy and optic atrophy;

Dry eye syndrome, computer syndrome;

Prevention of possible complications after eye surgery.

Mode of application

The therapeutic effect of the device must be carried out with sessions in a comfortable position (lying or sitting). Before starting, you should do an exercise to restore breathing (a few deep breaths - exhalations).

The device does not need to be used for television viewing and shortly before bedtime. It is also worth refraining from a session in a state of irritation or increased nervousness.

It is better to start sessions with your eyes closed, which will help to gradually increase the intensity of radiation. The session of the first exposure lasts up to 3 minutes, increase each subsequent session by 3 minutes.

The maximum exposure time of the device is 15 minutes. The course of treatment includes 15 sessions, then rest is required (1 month) and the sessions can be resumed.

In the case of chronic eye fatigue syndrome, the "Rainbow of Insight" should be used for 3 minutes before and after overwork.

You can significantly improve the effect of using the device if you take vitamins for eye health at the same time (Lutein Complex or Vitrum Vision), in combination with vitamin drops (Emoxipine, Taufon).

Intervals in therapy should not exceed a few days.

Contraindications

acute period of eye diseases;

the period after transplantation;

brain and eye tumors;

retinal macular degeneration;

decompensated diabetes mellitus;

chronic mental disorders;

hypotension;

pregnancy;

stroke;

age up to three years.

Comments All reviews

Summary

0

star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border

(0 Reviews)

Select a row below to filter reviews.

Write a review

Write your review

Rainbow Insight Glasses (Pankov Glasses)

Rainbow Insight Glasses (Pankov Glasses)

Rainbow Insight Glasses (Pankov Glasses)

thumb_up Yes thumb_down No

Очки Радуга Прозрения (очки Панкова)

3 199,00 руб.
С НДС

  • Политика безопасности Политика безопасности
  • Политика доставки Политика доставки
  • Политика возврата Политика возврата

«Радуга прозрения» (аппарат Очки Панкова) – компактный прибор, предназначающийся для иридорефлексотерапии, квантового восстановления зрения, профилактики заболеваний глаз, а также внутренних органов.

Данное устройство является уникальной разработкой проф. О. Панкова, которая доказала свою высокую эффективность. «Радуга прозрения» с успехом применяется офтальмологическими центрами, общеклиническими больницами, амбулаториями. Прибор очень прост в использовании, и приобрел широкую популярность у населения, как прекрасная возможность реабилитации зрения и профилактики болезней глаз.

Аппарат создан для людей, имеющих различные проблемы с органом зрения. Особенно он эффективен в составе комплексного лечения возрастных изменений зрительных функций: катаракты, глаукомы, ангиопатии сетчатки (включая возникшие вследствие артериальной гипертензии, диабета) и иных заболеваний.

Прибор разрешен к применению у детей (с 3-х лет), чьи неокрепшие глаза уязвимы вследствие возрастных особенностей и повышенных зрительных нагрузок. Его можно рекомендовать при близорукости (включая прогрессирующую), спазме аккомодации, дальнозоркости, амблиопии, косоглазии.

Вместе с тем, «Радуга прозрения» просто необходим людям, чья деятельность сопровождается повышенными нагрузками на зрение (офисным работникам, педагогам, программистам, писателям, водителям, летчикам и т.д.).

Отзывы специалистов (врачей-офтальмологов) о приборе радуга прозрения

Технические характеристики

«Радуга прозрения» – технически сложное устройство в форме очков, оправа которых содержит светодиодные излучатели. Их работой управляют микропроцессорные контролеры, которые помещены непосредственно в излучатели.

Излучатели напрямую связаны с блоком питания. При этом:

Количество излучателей – 2

Длина волн излучения – 450, 530, 650Нм.

Излучение - импульсивно-периодическое.

Блок питания – кнопочные батарейки (4 шт.)

Мощность - до 0,1Вт.

Вес – 200гр.

Устройство поставляется в следующей комплектации:

Аппарат «Радуга Прозрения».

Инструкция по применению, технический паспорт.

Упаковочная коробка.

Принцип действия прибора

Действие прибора заключается в испускании световых импульсов, которые воздействуя на глаза вызывают уникальный оздоровительный эффект, заставляющий рефлекторно расширяться и сужаться зрачки. Благодаря этому проходят спазмы, возрастает сила у аккомодационной мышцы, которая регулирует фокусировку изображений на сетчатке, изменяя кривизну хрусталика. Мышцы глаза, подчиняясь влиянию тех же импульсов, ритмично сокращаются, усиливая кровообращение глаза и активизируя его лимфодренаж. Вместе с тем улучшается микроциркуляция в сетчатке и остальных тканях глаза, что улучшает питание тканей, стимулируя механизмы нейронной передачи - зрительного восприятия.

«Радуга прозрения» способна воздействовать на расположение радужки и диаметр зрачка. Прибор улучшает ток внутриглазной жидкости, проходящей сквозь переднюю камеру и обогащающей её нужными веществами. Так улучшается питание сред переднего отрезка глаза: роговицы, радужки, хрусталика. Именно поэтому «Радугу прозрения» рекомендуют к применению при заболеваниях данных структур глаза.

Показания к применению

Катаракта (начальная степень развития);

Амблиопия, астигматизм;

Астенопия;

Близорукость (включая прогрессирующую);

Глаукома;

Косоглазие;

Дальнозоркость (старческая);

Дистрофия сетчатки и атрофия зрительного нерва;

Синдром сухого глаза, компьютерный синдром;

Профилактика возможных осложнений после операций на глаза.

Способ применения

Терапевтическое воздействие прибором необходимо проводить сеансами в удобном положении (лежа либо сидя). Перед началом стоит сделать упражнение на восстановление дыхание (несколько глубоких вдохов - выдохов).

Прибор не нужно применять при телевизионных просмотрах и незадолго до сна. Также стоит воздержаться от сеанса в состоянии раздражения либо повышенной нервозности.

Начинать сеансы лучше с закрытыми глазами, что поможет постепенному увеличению интенсивности излучения. Сеанс первого воздействия длится до 3-х минут, каждый последующий сеанс увеличивайте на 3 минуты.

Максимальная продолжительность воздействия аппаратом – 15 минут. Курс лечения включает 15 сеансов, затем необходим отдых (1 месяц) и сеансы можно возобновить.

В случае синдрома хронической усталости глаз, «Радугу прозрения» нужно применять по 3 минуты перед работой, вызывающей переутомление, и после неё.

Значительно улучшить эффект применения прибора можно если одновременно принимать витамины для здоровья глаз (Лютеин Комплекс или Витрум Вижн), в комплексе с витаминным каплями (Эмоксипин, Тауфон).

Интервалы в терапии не должны превышать нескольких дней.

Противопоказания

острый период заболеваний глаз;

период после трансплантации;

опухоли мозга и глаз;

макулодистрофия сетчатки;

сахарный диабет в стадии декомпенсации;

хронические расстройства психики;

гипотония;

беременность;

инсульт;

возраст до трех лет.